R&B Shag Club of Spartanburg logo R&B Shag Club of Spartanburg Sponsored By
Budweiser Logo

Headlines
Prayer Requests
Pictures from Halloween Party - Click Here! --- Book your room for Sparkle City Celebration 2015 - click here --- Congratulations to Diane & Terry Kuykendall on the birth of their grandson. --- Board Meeting Monday Nov. 3 @ Spartanburg YMCA, 6:30PM --- Join us on Facebook - Click here.
Ken Ward - recent surgery --- Susan Hill - death of father --- Jan McCallister - death of mother --- Ben Dorman - cancer treatment --- Kathy Day - cancer treatments --- Donna Rochester - cancer --- Homer Miller - cancer treatments
"Life's Short, Let's Shag."

Additional Links

Shagging Information, Associations, and Lounges

Association of Beach and Shag Club DeeJays (www.abscdj.com)
Association of Carolina Shag Clubs and SOS (www.shagdance.com)
Carolina Beach Music Awards (www.cammy.org)
CSA - Competitive Shaggers Association (www.competitiveshaggers.org)
Ducks Beach Club (www.ducksbeachclub.com)
Fat Harolds (www.fatharolds.com)
Hall of Fame Foundation (www.halloffamefoundation.org)
HOTO's - Harold's On The Ocean (www.fatharolds.com/hotos)
Junior Shag Association (www.juniorshaggers.com)
J B Pivots Beach Club (http://pivotsbeachclub.com)
Keep Shaggin' (www.keepshaggin.net)
National Shag Dance Championships (www.shagnationals.com)
North Myrtle Beach Chamber of Commerce (www.northmyrtlebeachchamber.com)
North Myrtle Beach Online .COM (www.northmyrtlebeachonline.com)
Ocean Drive Happens (oceandrivehappens.com/default.aspx)
Shag Tour (www.shagtour.com)
SPA - Shag Preservation Association (shagpreservationassociation.club.officelive.com/default.aspx)
Steve Craig On-Line
USA Grand Nationals (www.usagrandnationals.com)
Weather - North Myrtle Beach

Shag Radio / Music / Bands and Artists

1340 The Boardwalk (www.1340theboardwalk.net)
94.9 The Surf (www.949thesurf.com)
Band of OZ (www.bandofoz.com)
BeachMusic45 (jackcrumpton.tripod.com/beachmusic45)
Beach Music Cafe (www.beachmusiccafe.com)
Beach Music Online (www.beachmusiconline.com)
Buck Crumpton - Cool Q 95.9 - Sat. Mornings (www.coolQ959.com)
Coastline Band (www.coastlineband.com)
Craig Woolard (www.craigwoolard.com)
Danny's Beach & Boogie Blues Sat. 8-11am (www.1010wspc.com)
Dem Shaggin' Blues - Dr Philgood Fri 10-Mid, Wed 10-Mid (www.wsge.org)
Endless Summer Network (www.beachshag.com)
Fabulous Shades (www.fabshades.net)
Holiday Band (www.holidayband.com)
Judy's House of Oldies (www.judyshouseofoldies.com)
Out of Towners Band (www.outoftownersband.com)
Pat Patterson - DJ (www.djpatpatterson.net)
Rhonda McDaniel (www.rhondamcdaniel.com)
Ripete Records (www.ripete.com)
The Carolina Breeze (www.thecarolinabreeze.com)
Wax Museum (www.waxmuseum.net)
WSGE 97.1 FM - Gaston College Sat. 6am-7pm (www.wsge.org)
Your Beach Music (yourbeachmusic.com)

Instructional

Kathy and Steve Day (www.kathyandsteve.rbshagclub.org)
Keith and Christina Smith (www.shagdancelessons.com)
Charlie and Jackie (www.charlieandjackie.com)
Ellen Taylor (www.etshag.com)
Michael And LeAnn Norris (www.michaelandleann.com)
Randy and Sue (www.randyandsue.com)
Sam & Lisa West (http://samandlisa.com/)
Judy's House of Oldies (www.judyshouseofoldies.com)

Merchandice

Beach Memories Art (www.beachmemoriesart.com)
Shag the Book (www.shagthebook.com)
Shag Shoes (www.shagshoes.com)
Judy's House of Oldies (www.judyshouseofoldies.com)

OD Accommodations

Avista Resort (www.avistaresort.com)
Ocean Drive Beach & Golf Resort (www.odresort.com)
Mar Vista Grande (www.marvistagrande.com)

Shag Clubs

Almost Heaven WV Shaggers - Clarksburg, WV (www.almostheavenwvshaggers.com)
Atlantic Beach Shag Club - Atlantic Beach, NC (www.atlanticbeachshagclub.com)
Bass Lake Shag Club - Fuquay-Varina, NC (www.basslakeshagclub.com)
Battlefield Boogie Club - Fredericksburg, VA (www.battlefieldboogieclub.com)
Beach Shaggers of Birmingham (www.beachshaggers.com)
Beauford Shag Club (www.beaufortshagclub.com)
Beckley Area Shag Club - Beckley, WV (www.beckleyshagclub.com)
Bluefield Area Shag Society - Bluefield, WV (www.bluefieldshag.com)
Boogie On The Bay - Portsmouth, VA (www.boogieonthebay.com)
Boone Shag Club (www.booneshagclub.com)
Boppers Shag Club - Charlotte, NC (www.boppers.org)
Brushy Mountain Shag Club - North Wilkesboro, NC (www.brushymountainshagclub.com)
Burlington Shag Club - Burlington, NC (www.burlingtonshagclub.com)
C.S.R.A. (Central Savannah River Area Shag Club) - North Augusta, SC (www.csrashagclub.com)
Camden Lugoff Area Shag Society (www.shagginwithclass.com)
Cape Fear Shag Club - Wilmington, NC (www.capefearshagclub.net)
Capital Area Shag Club - Raleigh, NC (www.capitalareashagclub.com)
Capital City Shag Club - Columbia, SC (www.capitalcityshagclub.com)
Carolina Shag Club (www.carolinashagclub.com)
Carolina Shaggers Club - Luberton, NC (www.carolinashaggersclub.com)
Causeway Shag Club - Surf City, NC (www.causewayshagclub.org)
Charleston Area Shag Society - S. Charleston, WV (www.wvshag.com)
Charleston Shag Club - Charleston, SC (www.charlestonshagclub.com)
Charlotte Shag Club - Charlotte, NC (www.charlotteshagclub.com)
Chatham Area Shag Assoc. - Pittsboro, NC (www.chathamareashag.com)
Chester Shag Club - Chester, SC (No Website)
Choo Choo Shag Club - Chattanooga, Tn (www.choochooshagclub.com)
Coastal Shag Club - Shallotte, NC (www.coastalshagclub.org)
Colonial Shag Club - Newport News, Va (www.colonialshagclub.com)
Columbia Shag Club - Columbia, SC (www.columbiashagclub.net)
Danville Shag Club - Danville, VA (www.danvilleshagclub.com)
Derby City Bop Association, Inc. - Louisville, KY (www.derbycitybop.com)
Eastern North Carolina Shag Club - Greenville, NC (www.encshagclub.com)
Electric City Shag Club - Anderson, SC (www.electriccityshagclub.com)
Eno Beach Shag Club - Durham, NC (www.enobeachshagclub.com)
Fayetteville Area Shag Assoc. - Fayetteville, NC (www.fasadance.com)
First Coast Shag Club - Jacksonville, Fl. (www.firstcoastshagclub.com/)
Florence Shag Club - Florence, SC (www.fscnews.homestead.com)
Gaston Shaggers - Gastonia, NC (www.gastonshaggers.com)
Golden Isles Shag Club - St. Simons Island, GA (www.goldenislesshagclub.com)
Greater Triad Shag Club - Greensboro, NC (greatertriadshag.club.officelive.com)
Greenwood Shag Club - Greenwood, SC (No Website)
Harnett Area Shag Assoc. - Erwin, NC (hasashags.com/)
Hartsville Shag Club - Hartsville, SC (No Website)
Hilton Head Island Shag Club - Hilton Head Island, SC (www.hhishag.com)
Islanders Shag Club - Charleston, SC (www.islandersshagclub.com)
Johnston County Area Shag Club - Smithfield, NC (No Website)
Lake Hickory Shag Club - Hickory, NC (www.lakehickoryshagclub.com)
Lake Lure Shag Club - Lake Lure, NC (www.lakelureshagclubinc.com)
Lake Norman Shag Club - Cornelius, NC (www.lakenormanshagclub.com)
Lake Tillery Shag Club - Mount Gilead, NC (No Website)
Lake Wylie Shag Club - Fort Mill, SC (www.lakewylieshagclub.com)
Lancaster Shag Club (www.lancastershagclub.com)
Lexington Shaggers - Lexington, NC (www.lexingtonshaggers.com)
Lynchburg Area Shag Club - Lynchburg, VA (www.lynchburgshags.com)
Mid-Ohio Boogie Club (midohioboogieclub.org)
Monroe Shag Club - Monroe, NC (www.monroeshagclub.com)
Moore Area Shag Society - Southern Pines, NC
Mountain Empire Shag Society - Johnson City, Tn (www.messdance.com)
Mountain Island Shag Club - Paw Creek, NC (www.mtn-island-shag-club.com/home.html)
Mountain Shag Club - Asheville, NC (www.mountainshagclub.com/)
Music City Bop Club - Columbia, TN (www.musiccitybopclub.com)
Northern Virginia Shag Club (www.nvshag.org)
Oasis Shag Club (& Society of Tarheel Shaggers) (www.oasispatrol.com)
OD Shag Club (www.odshagclub.com)
Orangeburg Area Shag Club - Orangeburg, SC (www.theoasc.com)
Outter Banks Shag Club - Kitty Hawk, NC (www.obxshagclub.com)
Palmetto Shag Club - Columbia, SC (www.palmettoshagclub.com)
Piedmont Shag Assoc. - Kannapolis, NC (www.psashaggers.com)
Pittsburgh Area Jitterbug Club - Pittsburgh, PA (www.pittsburghareajitterbugclub.com)
R&B Shag Club - Spartanburg, SC (www.rbshagclub.org)
Raleigh Shag Club - Raleigh, NC (www.raleighshagclub.com)
Richmond Shag Club (richmondshag.homestead.com)
River City Shag Club - Camden, NC (www.rivercityshagclub.com)
Roanoke Valley Shag Club - Roanoke, Va (www.roanokevalleyshagclub.com)
Rock Hill Area Shag Club - Rock Hill, SC (www.rock-hill-area-shag-club.com)
Rutherford County Shag Club - Rutherfordton, NC (www.rutherfordcountyshagclub.com)
Salisbury Shag Club - Salisbury, NC (www.salisburyshagclub.com/)
Sandhills Shag Club - Rockingham, NC (sandhillsshagclub.com)
Sandy Beach Shag Club - Morganton, NC (www.sandybeachshagclub.com)
Sanford Area Society of Shaggers - Sanford, NC ( www.sanfordshags.com)
Savannah Shag Club (www.savannahshagclub.com)
Shag Atlanta (www.shagatlanta.com)
Smoky Mountain Shaggers - Knoxville, TN ( www.smokymountainshaggers.com)
Society of Brunswick Shaggers - Brunswick, NC (www.societyofbrunswickshaggers.org)
Society of Tarheel Shaggers (See "Oasis Shag Club") - Locust, NC (No Website)
South Strand Shag Club - Pawleys Island, SC (www.southstrandsc.com)
Statesville Shag Club - Statesville, NC (www.statesvilleshag.com)
Steel City Boogie Club - Pittsburg, PA (www.steelcityboogieclub.org)
Steppin' Out Shag Club - Reidsville, NC (www.steppinoutshagclub.com/)
Sugarfoot Shag Club - Goldsboro, NC (www.sugarfootshagclub.org)
Summerville Shaggers Shag Club - Summerville, SC (summervilleshaggers.wordpress.com)
Sumter Shag Club (www.sumtershagclub.com)
Sun Coast Shag Club - Tampa, FL (No Website)
Tampa Bay Beach Boppers - Tampa, FL (www.tampabaybeachboppers.com)
Tri-City Shag Club - Florence, SC (www.tricity1.homestead.com)
Twin Rivers Shag Club - New Bern, NC (www.twinriversshagclub.org)
Twisters Shag Club - Cornelius, NC (http://www.goshagging.com)
Upstate Shag Club - Roebuck, SC (www.upstateshagclub.org)
Virginia Beach Shag Club (www.vbshagclub.com)
Winston Salem Shag Club (www.replacementremotes.com/shag/index.htm)
York Shag Club - York, SC (www.yorkshagclub.com)


Copyright R&B Shag Club of Spartanburg 2014 (www.rbshagclub.org)