R&B Shag Club of Spartanburg logo R&B Shag Club of Spartanburg Sponsored By
Budweiser Logo
Headlines
Prayer Requests
Sparkle City Celebration is a SELL OUT. No more tickets will be sold. --- Board Meeting Monday Aug. 1 @ Spartanburg YMCA, 6:30PM --- Join us on Facebook - Click here. ---
Elaine Sarratt - Eye surgery July 19 --- Terry Kuykendall had surgery July 19 --- Jerry Steifle had knee surgery June 27 --- Dot Smith - brother (Jerome Knight) died June 23 in Charleston
"Life's Short, Let's Shag."


Additional Links

Shagging Information, Associations, and Lounges

Association of Beach and Shag Club DeeJays (www.abscdj.com)
Association of Carolina Shag Clubs and SOS (www.shagdance.com)
Carolina Beach Music Awards (www.cammy.org)
Ducks Beach Club (www.ducksbeachclub.com)
Fat Harolds (www.fatharolds.com)
Hall of Fame Foundation (www.halloffamefoundation.org)
HOTO's - Harold's On The Ocean (www.fatharolds.com/hotos)
Junior Shag Association (www.juniorshaggers.com)
Keep Shaggin' (www.keepshaggin.com)
National Shag Dance Championships (www.shagnationals.com)
North Myrtle Beach Chamber of Commerce (www.northmyrtlebeachchamber.com)
North Myrtle Beach Online .COM (www.northmyrtlebeachonline.com)
Shag Tour (www.shagtour.com)
USA Grand Nationals (www.usagrandnationals.com)
Weather - North Myrtle Beach

Shag Radio / Music / Bands and Artists

94.9 The Surf (www.949thesurf.com)
Band of OZ (www.bandofoz.com)
Beach Music Cafe (www.beachmusiccafe.com)
Coastline Band (www.coastlineband.com)
Craig Woolard (www.craigwoolard.com)
Dem Shaggin' Blues - Dr Philgood Fri 10-Mid, Wed 10-Mid (www.wsge.org)
Endless Summer Network (www.beachshag.com)
Fabulous Shades (www.fabshades.net)
Holiday Band (www.holidayband.com)
Judy's House of Oldies (www.judyshouseofoldies.com)
Pat Patterson - DJ (www.djpatpatterson.net)
Rhonda McDaniel (www.rhondamcdaniel.com)
The Carolina Breeze (www.thecarolinabreeze.com)
Wax Museum (www.waxmuseum.net)
WSGE 97.1 FM - Gaston College Sat. 6am-7pm (www.wsge.org)
Your Beach Music (yourbeachmusic.com)

Instructional

Kathy and Steve Day (www.kathyandsteve.rbshagclub.org)
Keith and Christina Smith (www.shagdancelessons.com)
Charlie and Jackie (www.charlieandjackie.com)
Michael And LeAnn Norris (www.michaelandleann.com)
Randy and Sue (www.randyandsue.com)
Sam & Lisa West (http://samandlisa.com/)
Judy's House of Oldies (www.judyshouseofoldies.com)

Merchandice

Beach Memories Art (www.beachmemoriesart.com)
Shag Shoes (www.shagshoes.com)
Judy's House of Oldies (www.judyshouseofoldies.com)

OD Accommodations

Avista Resort (www.avistaresort.com)
Ocean Drive Beach & Golf Resort (www.odresort.com)
Mar Vista Grande (www.marvistagrande.com)

Shag Clubs

Almost Heaven WV Shaggers - Clarksburg, WV (www.almostheavenwvshaggers.com)
Atlantic Beach Shag Club - Atlantic Beach, NC (www.atlanticbeachshagclub.com)
Bass Lake Shag Club - Fuquay-Varina, NC (www.basslakeshagclub.com)
Battlefield Boogie Club - Fredericksburg, VA (www.battlefieldboogieclub.com)
Beach Shaggers of Birmingham (www.beachshaggers.com)
Beauford Shag Club (www.beaufortshagclub.com)
Beckley Area Shag Club - Beckley, WV (www.beckleyshagclub.com)
Bluefield Area Shag Society - Bluefield, WV (www.bluefieldshag.com)
Boogie On The Bay - Portsmouth, VA (www.boogieonthebay.com)
Boone Shag Club (www.booneshagclub.com)
Brushy Mountain Shag Club - North Wilkesboro, NC (www.brushymountainshagclub.com)
Burlington Shag Club - Burlington, NC (www.burlingtonshagclub.com)
C.S.R.A. (Central Savannah River Area Shag Club) - North Augusta, SC (www.csrashagclub.com)
Camden Lugoff Area Shag Society (www.shagginwithclass.com)
Cape Fear Shag Club - Wilmington, NC (www.capefearshagclub.net)
Capital Area Shag Club - Raleigh, NC (www.capitalareashagclub.com)
Capital City Shag Club - Columbia, SC (www.capitalcityshagclub.com)
Causeway Shag Club - Surf City, NC (www.causewayshagclub.org)
Charleston Area Shag Society - S. Charleston, WV (www.wvshag.com)
Charleston Shag Club - Charleston, SC (www.charlestonshagclub.com)
Charlotte Shag Club - Charlotte, NC (www.charlotteshagclub.com)
Chester Shag Club - Chester, SC (No Website)
Choo Choo Shag Club - Chattanooga, Tn (www.choochooshagclub.com)
Coastal Shag Club - Shallotte, NC (www.coastalshagclub.org)
Colonial Shag Club - Newport News, Va (www.colonialshagclub.com)
Columbia Shag Club - Columbia, SC (www.columbiashagclub.net)
Danville Shag Club - Danville, VA (www.danvilleshagclub.com)
Derby City Bop Association, Inc. - Louisville, KY (www.derbycitybop.com)
Eastern North Carolina Shag Club - Greenville, NC (www.encshagclub.com)
Electric City Shag Club - Anderson, SC (www.electriccityshagclub.com)
Eno Beach Shag Club - Durham, NC (www.enobeachshagclub.com)
Fayetteville Area Shag Assoc. - Fayetteville, NC (www.fasadance.com)
Florence Shag Club - Florence, SC (www.fscnews.homestead.com)
Greater Triad Shag Club - Greensboro, NC (greatertriadshag.club.officelive.com)
Greenwood Shag Club - Greenwood, SC (No Website)
Harnett Area Shag Assoc. - Erwin, NC (hasashags.com/)
Hartsville Shag Club - Hartsville, SC (No Website)
Islanders Shag Club - Charleston, SC (www.islandersshagclub.com)
Johnston County Area Shag Club - Smithfield, NC (No Website)
Lake Hickory Shag Club - Hickory, NC (www.lakehickoryshagclub.com)
Lake Norman Shag Club - Cornelius, NC (www.lakenormanshagclub.com)
Lake Tillery Shag Club - Mount Gilead, NC (No Website)
Lake Wylie Shag Club - Fort Mill, SC (www.lakewylieshagclub.com)
Lancaster Shag Club (www.lancastershagclub.com)
Mid-Ohio Boogie Club (midohioboogieclub.org)
Monroe Shag Club - Monroe, NC (www.monroeshagclub.com)
Moore Area Shag Society - Southern Pines, NC
Mountain Empire Shag Society - Johnson City, Tn (www.messdance.com)
Mountain Shag Club - Asheville, NC (www.mountainshagclub.com/)
Music City Bop Club - Columbia, TN (www.musiccitybopclub.com)
Northern Virginia Shag Club (www.nvshag.org)
OD Shag Club (www.odshagclub.com)
Orangeburg Area Shag Club - Orangeburg, SC (www.theoasc.com)
Outter Banks Shag Club - Kitty Hawk, NC (www.obxshagclub.com)
Palmetto Shag Club - Columbia, SC (www.palmettoshagclub.com)
Piedmont Shag Assoc. - Kannapolis, NC (www.psashaggers.com)
Pittsburgh Area Jitterbug Club - Pittsburgh, PA (www.pittsburghareajitterbugclub.com)
R&B Shag Club - Spartanburg, SC (www.rbshagclub.org)
Raleigh Shag Club - Raleigh, NC (www.raleighshagclub.com)
Richmond Shag Club (richmondshag.homestead.com)
Rock Hill Area Shag Club - Rock Hill, SC (www.rock-hill-area-shag-club.com)
Sandhills Shag Club - Rockingham, NC (sandhillsshagclub.com)
Sandy Beach Shag Club - Morganton, NC (www.sandybeachshagclub.com)
Sanford Area Society of Shaggers - Sanford, NC ( www.sanfordshags.com)
Shag Atlanta (www.shagatlanta.com)
Smoky Mountain Shaggers - Knoxville, TN ( www.smokymountainshaggers.com)
Society of Tarheel Shaggers (See "Oasis Shag Club") - Locust, NC (No Website)
South Strand Shag Club - Pawleys Island, SC (www.southstrandsc.com)
Statesville Shag Club - Statesville, NC (www.statesvilleshag.com)
Steel City Boogie Club - Pittsburg, PA (www.steelcityboogieclub.org)
Steppin' Out Shag Club - Reidsville, NC (www.steppinoutshagclub.com/)
Sugarfoot Shag Club - Goldsboro, NC (www.sugarfootshagclub.org)
Summerville Shaggers Shag Club - Summerville, SC (summervilleshaggers.wordpress.com)
Sumter Shag Club (www.sumtershagclub.com)
Sun Coast Shag Club - Tampa, FL (No Website)
Tampa Bay Beach Boppers - Tampa, FL (www.tampabaybeachboppers.com)
Twin Rivers Shag Club - New Bern, NC (www.twinriversshagclub.org)
Twisters Shag Club - Cornelius, NC (http://www.goshagging.com)
Upstate Shag Club - Roebuck, SC (www.upstateshagclub.org)
Virginia Beach Shag Club (www.vbshagclub.com)
Winston Salem Shag Club (www.replacementremotes.com/shag/index.htm)
York Shag Club - York, SC (www.yorkshagclub.com)


Copyright R&B Shag Club of Spartanburg 2016 (www.rbshagclub.org)